Buy Now


Digital download of Keith's new album - RIPCORD

1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)

2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16 - Instant Download

3. Wasted Time - Instant Download

4. Habit Of You

5. Sun Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Nile Rodgers & Pitbull)

6. Gettin’ In The Way

7. Blue Ain’t Your Color

8. The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)

9. Break On Me - Instant Download

10. Boy Gets A Truck

11. Your Body

12. That Could Still Be Us

13. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’

Click the "Download" button in your web receipt to receive your digital copy of RIPCORD. Please note downloads do NOT work on mobile, please download from your computer.

*Expected Vinyl release date 7/1/16

This item is not eligible for coupon use

Marcus Scott Anderson Donna Buettner Sandra Ayres Krissi Sheldon Suscilia Harpal Christie Surerus susan Charlene stewart Holly Hughes D'chell Ferguson elaine phyllis oblenis Faye Savill Alana Clark 1KUAdmirer