Join the Mailing List

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Release Date: November 20, 2007

Region: Worldwide

Format: Album

Buy Now on iTunes

Buy Now on Amazon

Track Listing

  1. Romeo’s Tune
  2. Got It Right This Time
  3. I Told You So
  4. Stupid Boy
  5. Better Life
  6. Making Memories of Us
  7. Once In a Lifetime
  8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  9. You’re My Better Half
  10. Days Go By
  11. But For The Grace of God
  12. You’ll Think of Me
  13. Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me
  14. Raining on Sunday
  15. Where the Blacktop Ends
  16. Your Everything
  17. Somebody Like You
  18. Everybody